Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 12943

Assembly's voting results

The inadmissibility of restrictions on freedom of movement as punishment for political positions

39 in favor, 1 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Lenka ANDRÝSOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Oksana BILOZIR Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Ms Olga BORZOVA Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Alain COUSIN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Corina FUSU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Ramón JÁUREGUI Spain SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Anvar MAKHMUTOV Russian Federation* NR
In favour Ms Christine MARIN France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Václav MENCL Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Oleksiy PLOTNIKOV Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Abstention Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD