Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 13045

Assembly's voting results

The European response to the humanitarian crisis in Syria

61 in favor, 24 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Tamerlan AGUZAROV Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Ms Ankie BROEKERS-KNOL Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Otto CHALOUPKA Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lolita ČIGĀNE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
In favour Mr Paolo GIARETTA Italy ALDE
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
Against Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
Against Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
Abstention Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alexey KNYSHOV Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Dalia KUODYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT France SOC
Against Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Jean-Louis LORRAIN France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Anvar MAKHMUTOV Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Konstantinos MARKOPOULOS Greece NR
In favour Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Jerzy MONTAG Germany SOC
Against Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr John Paul PHELAN Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Abstention Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jim SHERIDAN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Arūnė STIRBLYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Karin STRENZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
Against Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Karl ZELLER Italy NR
In favour Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD