Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 4 - Doc. 13010

Assembly's voting results

The right to freedom of choice in education in Europe

49 in favor, 36 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Ľuboš BLAHA Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Igor CORMAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
Against Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
Abstention Ms Doris FROMMELT Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Alena GAJDŮŠKOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation EC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Paolo GIARETTA Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Turkey EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
Abstention Mr Birkir Jón JÓNSSON Iceland ALDE
Against Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Turkey EPP/CD
Against Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Anvar MAKHMUTOV Russian Federation NR
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Michael MCNAMARA Ireland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Nicos NICOLAIDES Cyprus SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Lajla PERNASKA Albania EPP/CD
Against Mr John Paul PHELAN Ireland EPP/CD
Against Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
Against Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jim SHERIDAN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Maria STAVROSITU Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
Against Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Ms Arenca TRASHANI Albania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Turkey EC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Imre VEJKEY Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Mr Karl ZELLER Italy NR
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Levon ZOURABIAN Armenia ALDE