Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 13106

Assembly's voting results

Migration and asylum: mounting tensions in the Eastern Mediterranean

15 in favor, 97 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Sonja ABLINGER Austria SOC
In favour Mr Remigijus AČAS Lithuania EC
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
Against Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Dora BAKOYANNIS Greece EPP/CD
Against Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
Against Mr Christian BATAILLE France SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr José María BENEYTO Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Philippe BIES France SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
Against Ms Bernadette BOURZAI France SOC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Svetislava BULAJIĆ Serbia ALDE
Against Ms Giuliana CARLINO Italy NR
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Agustín CONDE Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Ismeta DERVOZ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
Against Ms Marie-Louise FORT France EPP/CD
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Corina FUSU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Jean-Charles GARDETTO Monaco EPP/CD
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Against Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Pavol GOGA Slovak Republic SOC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Arlette GROSSKOST France EPP/CD
Against Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
Against Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Against Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Liana KANELLI Greece UEL
In favour Ms Magnhild Meltveit KLEPPA Norway ALDE
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Alev KORUN Austria NR
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Miroslav KREJČA Czechia EPP/CD
Against Mr Václav KUBATA Czechia EPP/CD
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Against Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
Against Mr Thierry MARIANI France EPP/CD
Against Mr Epameinondas MARIAS Greece NR
Against Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Larysa MELNYCHUK Ukraine NR
Against Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Patrick MORIAU Belgium SOC
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Oľga NACHTMANNOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert NEILL United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Aleksandar NENKOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Lesia OROBETS Ukraine NR
Against Ms Foteini PIPILI Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Volodymyr PYLYPENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Alessandro ROSSI San Marino UEL
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Pavlo RYABIKIN Ukraine NR
Against Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
Against Mr Ludo SANNEN Belgium SOC
Against Mr Giacomo SANTINI Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
Against Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Petros TATSOPOULOS Greece UEL
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Zoran VUKČEVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Dame Angela WATKINSON United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
Against Ms Renate WOHLWEND Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
Against Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD