Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 11 - Doc. 13107

Assembly's voting results

Recent developments in Mali and Algeria and the threat to security and human rights in the Mediterranean region

24 in favor, 65 against, 8 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Mr Remigijus AČAS Lithuania EC
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tamerlan AGUZAROV Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Alexey Ivanovich ALEKSANDROV Russian Federation* EC
Abstention Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine NR
Against Mr Mörður ÁRNASON Iceland SOC
Against Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
Against Mr Christian BATAILLE France SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Jean-Marie BOCKEL France EPP/CD
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Olga BORZOVA Russian Federation* NR
Against Ms Bernadette BOURZAI France SOC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Svetislava BULAJIĆ Serbia ALDE
Against Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Ismeta DERVOZ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
Against Mr Mikuláš DZURINDA Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Corina FUSU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
Against Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Stanislav IVANOV Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Mats JOHANSSON Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Birkir Jón JÓNSSON Iceland ALDE
Against Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olga KAZAKOVA Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Charles KENNEDY United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Borjana KRIŠTO Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Against Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr François LONCLE France SOC
In favour Mr Younal LOUTFI Bulgaria ALDE
Against Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Abstention Mr Saša MAGAZINOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Anvar MAKHMUTOV Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
Against Ms Ana Catarina MENDES Portugal SOC
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Gebhard NEGELE Liechtenstein EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Lesia OROBETS Ukraine NR
Against Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Pavlo RYABIKIN Ukraine NR
Against Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
Against Mr Ludo SANNEN Belgium SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Mr Robert SHLEGEL Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yury SOLONIN Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Against Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD
Against Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE
Against Mr Levon ZOURABIAN Armenia ALDE