Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Opinion - Doc. 13154

Assembly's voting results

Draft Protocol No. 15 amending the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms

44 in favor, 0 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Þuriður BACKMAN Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Robert BIEDROŃ Poland NR
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Corneliu-Mugurel COZMANCIUC Romania ALDE
Abstention Ms Ismeta DERVOZ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Erich Georg FRITZ Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
Abstention Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Martin HENRIKSEN Denmark EC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Joachim HÖRSTER Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Nermina KAPETANOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jan KAŹMIERCZAK Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Miroslav KREJČA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rubén MORENO PALANQUES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alejandro MUÑOZ-ALONSO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lesia OROBETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Eva RICHTROVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE