Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 21 - Doc. 13231

Assembly's voting results

The situation in the Middle East

110 in favor, 13 against, 10 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Theodora BAKOYANNIS Greece EPP/CD
Against Mr Christian BATAILLE France SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Mr José María BENEYTO Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Deborah BERGAMINI Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Olga BORZOVA Russian Federation NR
Abstention Ms Bernadette BOURZAI France SOC
Abstention Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Svetislava BULAJIĆ Serbia ALDE
In favour Ms Giuliana CARLINO Italy NR
In favour Mr Otto CHALOUPKA Czech Republic EC
Abstention Mr Irakli CHIKOVANI Georgia ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Lolita ČIGĀNE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EC
In favour Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy NR
In favour Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Grzegorz CZELEJ Poland NR
In favour Mr Armand De DECKER Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Ismeta DERVOZ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Roel DESEYN Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Jim DOBBIN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Damian DRĂGHICI Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Tuur ELZINGA Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gianni FARINA Italy SOC
Against Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco NR
In favour Mr Karl GARÐARSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
In favour Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Svetlana GORYACHEVA Russian Federation SOC
In favour Ms Sylvi GRAHAM Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
In favour Mr Gergely GULYÁS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Pelin GÜNDEŞ BAKIR Turkey EC
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Ms Iwona GUZOWSKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrzej HALICKI Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jim HOOD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Joachim HÖRSTER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
Abstention Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
Against Mr Sergey KALASHNIKOV Russian Federation NR
In favour Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Ms Alev KORUN Austria NR
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Miroslav KREJČA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Marek KRZĄKAŁA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavel LEBEDA Czech Republic SOC
In favour Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Orinta LEIPUTĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Against Mr Pietro MARCENARO Italy SOC
In favour Mr Thierry MARIANI France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Vesna MARJANOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pasquale NESSA Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mikael OSCARSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dimitrios PAPADIMOULIS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr John PRESCOTT United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alexey PUSHKOV Russian Federation NR
In favour Ms Katarina RAKIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Indrek SAAR Estonia SOC
Abstention Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giuseppe SARO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Robert SHLEGEL Russian Federation NR
In favour Mr Alexander SIDYAKIN Russian Federation NR
Abstention Mr Aleksandar SPASENOVSKI ''The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia'' EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Abstention Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
Against Mr Giacomo STUCCHI Italy EC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Latchezar TOSHEV Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Yıldırım Tuğrul TÜRKEŞ Turkey EC
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Zoran VUKČEVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Ms Draginja VUKSANOVIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE
In favour Mr Levon ZOURABIAN Armenia ALDE