Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13246

Assembly's voting results

Challenge on procedural grounds of the still unratified credentials of the parliamentary delegation of Iceland

42 in favor, 1 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
Abstention Ms Sylvia CANEL Germany ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
In favour Ms Svetlana GORYACHEVA Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Lone LOKLINDT Denmark ALDE
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Ms Vesna MARJANOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Volodymyr PYLYPENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
Abstention Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Gérard TERRIER France SOC
In favour Mr Yıldırım Tuğrul TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD