Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 13 - Doc. 13215

Assembly's voting results

Putting an end to coerced sterilisations and castrations

17 in favor, 53 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
Against Mr Mladen BOJANIĆ Montenegro SOC
Against Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
Against Ms Olga BORZOVA Russian Federation* NR
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
Against Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
Against Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
Against Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Otto CHALOUPKA Czechia EC
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Abstention Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco NR
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
Against Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Miroslav KREJČA Czechia EPP/CD
Against Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
Against Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Pavel LEBEDA Czechia SOC
In favour Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Lone LOKLINDT Denmark ALDE
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Ms Riitta MYLLER Finland SOC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Sandra OSBORNE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Andrea RIGONI Italy ALDE
Against Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
Against Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Jim SHERIDAN United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Jouko SKINNARI Finland SOC
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Mr Gérard TERRIER France SOC
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
Against Ms Sabine VERMEULEN Belgium NR
Against Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC