Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13215

Assembly's voting results

Putting an end to coerced sterilisations and castrations

48 in favor, 17 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
Abstention Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
In favour Mr Mladen BOJANIĆ Montenegro SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Olga BORZOVA Russian Federation* NR
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Mr Mikael CEDERBRATT Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Otto CHALOUPKA Czech Republic EC
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Michael CONNARTY United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Renato FARINA Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Abstention Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco NR
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Mike HANCOCK United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Miroslav KREJČA Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
Against Mr Pavel LEBEDA Czech Republic SOC
Against Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lone LOKLINDT Denmark ALDE
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Abstention Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Sandra OSBORNE United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jim SHERIDAN United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Jouko SKINNARI Finland SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Gérard TERRIER France SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Øyvind VAKSDAL Norway EC
In favour Ms Sabine VERMEULEN Belgium NR
In favour Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC