Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 17 - Doc. 13223

Assembly's voting results

Tackling discrimination on the grounds of sexual orientation and gender identity

22 in favor, 53 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tamerlan AGUZAROV Russian Federation* NR
Against Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Robert BIEDROŃ Poland NR
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
Abstention Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
Against Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
Against Mr Gerold BÜCHEL Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Irakli CHIKOVANI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Axel FISCHER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Against Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Igor IVANOVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
Against Mr Tedo JAPARIDZE Georgia NR
Against Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Against Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Burhan KAYATÜRK Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olga KAZAKOVA Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr László KOSZORÚS Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
Against Ms Orinta LEIPUTĖ Lithuania SOC
Against Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
Against Ms Vesna MARJANOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Ermira MEHMETI DEVAJA The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
Against Ms Riitta MYLLER Finland SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Lesia OROBETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Robert SHLEGEL Russian Federation* NR
Against Mr Jouko SKINNARI Finland SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
Against Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE