Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 20 - Doc. 13223

Assembly's voting results

Tackling discrimination on the grounds of sexual orientation and gender identity

58 in favor, 10 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
Abstention Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Tamerlan AGUZAROV Russian Federation* NR
In favour Ms Karin ANDERSEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert BIEDROŃ Poland NR
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
In favour Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
In favour Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
In favour Mr Tor BREMER Norway SOC
In favour Mr Gerold BÜCHEL Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Irakli CHIKOVANI Georgia ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
Against Mr Axel FISCHER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Håkon HAUGLI Norway SOC
Abstention Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Igor IVANOVSKI The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia SOC
In favour Mr Tedo JAPARIDZE Georgia NR
In favour Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Abstention Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Ms Olga KAZAKOVA Russian Federation* EC
Against Mr László KOSZORÚS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Ms Orinta LEIPUTĖ Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
In favour Ms Vesna MARJANOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
In favour Ms Riitta MYLLER Finland SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Lesia OROBETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
Against Mr Robert SHLEGEL Russian Federation* NR
In favour Mr Jouko SKINNARI Finland SOC
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Luca VOLONTÈ Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Ms Karin S. WOLDSETH Norway EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE