Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 13321

Assembly's voting results

European Union and Council of Europe human rights agendas: synergies not duplication!

26 in favor, 30 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Tina ACKETOFT Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ferdinando AIELLO Italy NR
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Fernand BODEN Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Sir Jeffrey DONALDSON United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Guennady GORBUNOV Russian Federation* EC
Abstention Mr Sandro GOZI Italy NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Iwona GUZOWSKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Norbert HAUPERT Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Tedo JAPARIDZE Georgia NR
In favour Mr Algis KAŠĖTA Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Charles KENNEDY United Kingdom ALDE
Against Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Orinta LEIPUTĖ Lithuania SOC
Against Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Michael MCNAMARA Ireland SOC
In favour Ms Nursuna MEMECAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Ms Lesia OROBETS Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Vincenzo SANTANGELO Italy NR
Against Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation* SOC
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
Against Ms Ester TUIKSOO Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye EC
Against Ms Anne-Mari VIROLAINEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE