Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 3 - Doc. 13292

Assembly's voting results

Combating discrimination against older persons on the labour market

47 in favor, 2 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert BIEDROŃ Poland NR
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Félix BRAZ Luxembourg NR
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
In favour Mr Pavol GOGA Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Mr Sandro GOZI Italy NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Margus HANSON Estonia ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
Against Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Naira KARAPETYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Olga KAZAKOVA Russian Federation EC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
Abstention Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Ms Maret MARIPUU Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Fazil MUSTAFA Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Ivan RAČAN Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marina SCHUSTER Germany ALDE
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
Abstention Mr Valeriy SUDARENKOV Russian Federation SOC
In favour Ms Anette TRETTEBERGSTUEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE