Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 13370

Assembly's voting results

Accountability of international organisations for human rights violations

47 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr José María BENEYTO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Delia BLANCO Spain SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Gerold BÜCHEL Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Nadezda GERASIMOVA Russian Federation* EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jussi HALLA-AHO Finland NR
In favour Mr Davit HARUTYUNYAN Armenia EC
In favour Ms Arpine HOVHANNISYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Epameinondas MARIAS Greece NR
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Rubén MORENO PALANQUES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Brynjar NÍELSSON Iceland EC
In favour Mr Marcel OBERWEIS Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Fatma PEHLIVAN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE