Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 31 - Doc. 13445

Assembly's voting results

The situation and rights of traditional national minorities in Europe

69 in favor, 22 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
Against Mr Werner AMON Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Sali BERISHA Albania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Against Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Svetislava BULAJIĆ Serbia ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy NR
In favour Mr Corneliu-Mugurel COZMANCIUC Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Grzegorz CZELEJ Poland NR
In favour Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
In favour Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy NR
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Ingebjørg GODSKESEN Norway EC
In favour Mr Pavol GOGA Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Gergely GULYÁS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Nazmi GÜR Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Jürgen HARDT Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gordan JANDROKOVIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Melita MULIĆ Croatia SOC
Against Mr Gábor Tamás NAGY Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr József NAGY Slovak Republic NR
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
Against Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Florin Costin PÂSLARU Romania SOC
In favour Ms Jaana Maarit PELKONEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Milena SANTERINI Italy NR
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
Against Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC