Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 9 - Doc. 13445

Assembly's voting results

The situation and rights of traditional national minorities in Europe

71 in favor, 12 against, 9 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
In favour Mr Werner AMON Austria EPP/CD
Against Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
Against Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Sali BERISHA Albania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria Teresa BERTUZZI Italy NR
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Svetislava BULAJIĆ Serbia ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy NR
In favour Mr Corneliu-Mugurel COZMANCIUC Romania ALDE
Abstention Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Grzegorz CZELEJ Poland NR
In favour Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy NR
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Ingebjørg GODSKESEN Norway EC
Against Mr Pavol GOGA Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gergely GULYÁS Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Nazmi GÜR Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Jürgen HARDT Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Melita MULIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Gábor Tamás NAGY Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr József NAGY Slovak Republic NR
Abstention Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Jaana Maarit PELKONEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Milena SANTERINI Italy NR
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
Abstention Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
Against Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC