Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 13445

Assembly's voting results

The situation and rights of traditional national minorities in Europe

58 in favor, 16 against, 16 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miloš ALIGRUDIĆ Serbia EC
In favour Mr Werner AMON Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Sali BERISHA Albania EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Márton BRAUN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Beata BUBLEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Svetislava BULAJIĆ Serbia ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Corneliu-Mugurel COZMANCIUC Romania ALDE
Abstention Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Grzegorz CZELEJ Poland NR
Abstention Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
Abstention Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Against Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Ingebjørg GODSKESEN Norway EC
Against Mr Pavol GOGA Slovak Republic SOC
Against Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Attila GRUBER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gergely GULYÁS Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Nazmi GÜR Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Gordan JANDROKOVIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Stella JANTUAN Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ferenc KALMÁR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
Against Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia NR
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Abstention Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
Against Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr José MENDES BOTA Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Gábor Tamás NAGY Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr József NAGY Slovak Republic NR
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Florin Costin PÂSLARU Romania SOC
In favour Ms Jaana Maarit PELKONEN Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
Abstention Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
Against Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Vilmos SZABÓ Hungary SOC
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
Abstention Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
In favour Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD