Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 5 - Doc. 13392

Assembly's voting results

Access to nationality and the effective implementation of the European Convention on Nationality

24 in favor, 46 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
Against Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Josep Anton BARDINA PAU Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
Against Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Against Ms Beata BUBLEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lolita ČIGĀNE Latvia EPP/CD
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Corneliu-Mugurel COZMANCIUC Romania ALDE
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Grzegorz CZELEJ Poland NR
Against Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Ingebjørg GODSKESEN Norway EC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
Against Ms Iwona GUZOWSKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Kent HÄRSTEDT Sweden SOC
Against Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Snežana JONICA Montenegro SOC
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Turkey SOC
Against Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
Against Ms Vesna MARJANOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Rait MARUSTE Estonia ALDE
Against Mr Michael MCNAMARA Ireland SOC
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy NR
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Ms Liisa-Ly PAKOSTA Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gabino PUCHE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mailis REPS Estonia ALDE
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Andreas SCHIEDER Austria SOC
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Urs SCHWALLER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Ömer SELVİ Turkey EC
Against Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
Against Ms Lorella STEFANELLI San Marino EPP/CD
Against Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Turkey ALDE
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Snorre Serigstad VALEN Norway UEL
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Against Mr Łukasz ZBONIKOWSKI Poland NR
Against Ms Marie-Jo ZIMMERMANN France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD