Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 13441

Assembly's voting results

The protection of minors against excesses of sects

19 in favor, 25 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
Against Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT France SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Eva RICHTROVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
Against Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC