Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 21 - Doc. 13441

Assembly's voting results

The protection of minors against excesses of sects

34 in favor, 11 against, 11 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Joe BENTON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Abstention Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Roel DESEYN Belgium EPP/CD
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT France SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Eva RICHTROVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
Against Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC