Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on reference back to committee - Doc. 13441

Assembly's voting results

The protection of minors against excesses of sects

21 in favor, 26 against, 9 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Joe BENTON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
Abstention Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Roel DESEYN Belgium EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT France SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
Against Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Eva RICHTROVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
Against Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
Against Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
Abstention Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
Abstention Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC