Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13441

Assembly's voting results

The protection of minors against excesses of sects

29 in favor, 14 against, 11 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Lennart AXELSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Joe BENTON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Robert BIEDROŃ Poland NR
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Roel DESEYN Belgium EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Peter van DIJK Netherlands NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Tamás GAUDI NAGY Hungary NR
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Zbigniew GIRZYŃSKI Poland NR
Abstention Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre MICHEL France SOC
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Abstention Ms Eva RICHTROVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Fatiha SAÏDI Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Rudy SALLES France EPP/CD
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Laura SEARA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
Against Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
Abstention Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC