Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment

Assembly's voting results

Evaluation of the implementation of the reform of the Parliamentary Assembly

12 in favor, 38 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
Against Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
Against Mr Marek ČERNOCH Czech Republic NR
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Turkey EC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
Against Ms Ivana DOBEŠOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Against Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Mehmet Kasım GÜLPINAR Turkey EC
Abstention Mr Nazmi GÜR Turkey UEL
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
Against Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Abstention Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Turkey EC
Against Mr Andriy SHEVCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
Against Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
Against Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Turkey ALDE
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Snorre Serigstad VALEN Norway UEL
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE