Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13528

Assembly's voting results

Evaluation of the implementation of the reform of the Parliamentary Assembly

54 in favor, 1 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gerard BARCIA DUEDRA Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland NR
In favour Mr Marek ČERNOCH Czech Republic NR
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ivana DOBEŠOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Mehmet Kasım GÜLPINAR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Nazmi GÜR Türkiye UEL
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Ms Carina HÄGG Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Antti KAIKKONEN Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Rait MARUSTE Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Michael MCNAMARA Ireland SOC
In favour Mr Rubén MORENO PALANQUES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Marietta de POURBAIX-LUNDIN Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Kimmo SASI Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Andriy SHEVCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Björn von SYDOW Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Ahmet Kutalmiş TÜRKEŞ Türkiye ALDE
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Snorre Serigstad VALEN Norway UEL
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE