Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13524

Assembly's voting results

Reinforcement of the independence of the European Court of Human Rights

41 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Andreja ČRNAK MEGLIČ Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria GIANNAKAKI Greece NR
In favour Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hans Fredrik GRØVAN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar JOVIČIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Charles KENNEDY United Kingdom ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rait MARUSTE Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Pirkko MATTILA Finland NR
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia NR
In favour Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Gabriela PECKOVÁ Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jakob PRESEČNIK Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia NR
In favour Mr Oleksandr SHEVCHENKO Ukraine NR
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia ALDE