Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 7 - Doc. 13586

Assembly's voting results

The honouring of obligations and commitments by Albania

11 in favor, 25 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Oerd BYLYKBASHI Albania EPP/CD
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
Against Mr Jonathan EVANS United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Kristin Ørmen JOHNSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
Against Ms Valentina LESKAJ Albania SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Biljana PANTIĆ PILJA Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Grigore PETRENCO Republic of Moldova UEL
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Eduard SHALSI Albania SOC
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czechia SOC
Against Mr Petrit VASILI Albania SOC
Against Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD