Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13572

Assembly's voting results

Towards optimum breast cancer services across Europe

46 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tinatin BOKUCHAVA Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ioannis DRAGASAKIS Greece UEL
In favour Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ana GUŢU Republic of Moldova ALDE
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Sabir HAJIYEV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Ms Arpine HOVHANNISYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Elena KOUNTOURA Greece EC
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Rubén MORENO PALANQUES Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Biljana PANTIĆ PILJA Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Foteini PIPILI Greece EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ivan POPESCU Ukraine SOC
In favour Ms Mechthild RAWERT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Deborah SCHEMBRI Malta SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Salvador SEDÓ Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Konstantinos TRIANTAFYLLOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE