Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 4 - Doc. 13731

Assembly's voting results

Drones and targeted killings: the need to uphold human rights and international law

51 in favor, 2 against, 5 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Marek BOROWSKI Poland SOC
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Henryk CIOCH Poland EC
Abstention Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Zsolt CSENGER-ZALÁN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Sergio DIVINA Italy NR
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Béatrice FRESKO-ROLFO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
In favour Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Ingebjørg GODSKESEN Norway EC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hans Fredrik GRØVAN Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Andrzej JAWORSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Olof LAVESSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT France SOC
In favour Mr Jenő MANNINGER Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr José Ignacio PALACIOS Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Ángel PINTADO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yves POZZO DI BORGO France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Àlex SÁEZ Spain SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Katrin WERNER Germany UEL
In favour Mr Maciej WYDRZYŃSKI Poland ALDE
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD