Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 13800

Assembly's voting results

Consideration of the annulment of the previously ratified credentials of the delegation of the Russian Federation (follow-up to paragraph 16 of Resolution 2034 (2015))

62 in favor, 75 against, 12 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Charles ALLAVENA Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
Abstention Mr Miroslav ANTL Czech Republic SOC
Against Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Malik AZMANI Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr David BAKRADZE Georgia EPP/CD
Against Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Marieluise BECK Germany ALDE
Against Mr Joe BENTON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Boryslav BEREZA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Abstention Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
Against Mr Gerold BÜCHEL Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Mr Marek ČERNOCH Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Khalid CHAOUKI Italy SOC
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Ms Eleonora CIMBRO Italy SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Agustín CONDE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Telmo CORREIA Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy SOC
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Sergio DIVINA Italy NR
Against Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Namik DOKLE Albania SOC
In favour Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Lady Diana ECCLES United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Claudio FAZZONE Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Cătălin Daniel FENECHIU Romania ALDE
Against Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
Against Mr Karl GARÐARSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Ms Iryna GERASHCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Oleksii GONCHARENKO Ukraine EC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hans Fredrik GRØVAN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gergely GULYÁS Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
Against Mr Márton GYÖNGYÖSI Hungary NR
In favour Mr Matjaž HANŽEK Slovenia UEL
In favour Ms Helena HATKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
Abstention Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Rózsa HOFFMANN Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Ms Arpine HOVHANNISYAN Armenia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Johannes HÜBNER Austria NR
Against Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Ms Mariia IONOVA Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
Against Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Snežana JONICA Montenegro SOC
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Against Ms Sabien LAHAYE-BATTHEU Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Inese LAIZĀNE Latvia EC
Against Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
In favour Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Carlo LUCHERINI Italy SOC
Against Mr Jacob LUND Denmark SOC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Against Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia SOC
Abstention Mr Thierry MARIANI France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Ana MATO Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Olivia MITCHELL Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Melita MULIĆ Croatia SOC
Abstention Ms Hermine NAGHDALYAN Armenia EC
Against Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
Against Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Joseph O'REILLY Ireland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tom PACKALÉN Finland NR
Against Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Gabriela PECKOVÁ Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Mr Ion POPA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gabino PUCHE Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Maria de Belém ROSEIRA Portugal SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Àlex SÁEZ Spain SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Andreas SCHIEDER Austria SOC
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Kåre SIMENSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Valeri SIMEONOV Bulgaria EC
In favour Mr Andrej ŠIRCELJ Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
Against Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Chiora TAKTAKISHVILI Georgia ALDE
In favour Mr Bence TUZSON Hungary EPP/CD
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
Against Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sinuhe WALLINHEIMO Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
In favour Ms Svitlana ZALISCHUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kristýna ZELIENKOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD