Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Oral Sub-amendment 13 - Doc. 13806

Assembly's voting results

Situation in Hungary following the adoption of Assembly Resolution 1941 (2013)

70 in favor, 58 against, 13 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Athanasia ANAGNOSTOPOULOU Greece UEL
Against Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
Against Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Egemen BAĞIŞ Türkiye EC
In favour Mr David BAKRADZE Georgia EPP/CD
Against Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Philippe BLANCHART Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Gerold BÜCHEL Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
Abstention Mr Marek ČERNOCH Czechia ALDE
Against Mr Khalid CHAOUKI Italy SOC
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Ms Eleonora CIMBRO Italy SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Agustín CONDE Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Against Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy SOC
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Ms Katalin CSÖBÖR Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Alain DESTEXHE Belgium ALDE
Abstention Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Sergio DIVINA Italy NR
In favour Ms Aleksandra DJUROVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Lady Diana ECCLES United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sevinj FATALIYEVA Azerbaijan EC
Against Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Axel FISCHER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Karl GARÐARSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Ms Iryna GERASHCHENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hans Fredrik GRØVAN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Dzhema GROZDANOVA Bulgaria EPP/CD
Against Mr Gergely GULYÁS Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Márton GYÖNGYÖSI Hungary NR
Against Mr Gábor HARANGOZÓ Hungary SOC
Against Ms Helena HATKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Rózsa HOFFMANN Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Johannes HÜBNER Austria NR
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Ms Mariia IONOVA Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
Against Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA Greece UEL
Against Ms Manana KOBAKHIDZE Georgia SOC
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Igor KOLMAN Croatia ALDE
In favour Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
In favour Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Inese LĪBIŅA-EGNERE Latvia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrii LOPUSHANSKYI Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Carlo LUCHERINI Italy SOC
Abstention Mr Jacob LUND Denmark SOC
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Abstention Mr Thierry MARIANI France EPP/CD
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Ana MATO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Stefana MILADINOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Olivia MITCHELL Ireland EPP/CD
Against Ms Melita MULIĆ Croatia SOC
Against Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Zsolt NÉMETH Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
Against Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Abstention Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tom PACKALÉN Finland NR
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Ms Gabriela PECKOVÁ Czechia EPP/CD
Against Mr Gabino PUCHE Spain EPP/CD
Against Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
Against Ms Soraya RODRÍGUEZ RAMOS Spain SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Rovshan RZAYEV Azerbaijan EPP/CD
Against Mr Àlex SÁEZ Spain SOC
Against Ms Milena SANTERINI Italy SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr Andreas SCHIEDER Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Ömer SELVİ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
Abstention Mr Kåre SIMENSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Andrej ŠIRCELJ Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
Abstention Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
Against Mr Yanaki STOILOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Bence TUZSON Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Theodora TZAKRI Greece UEL
Abstention Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czechia SOC
In favour Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
Against Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Sinuhe WALLINHEIMO Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
Abstention Mr Maciej WYDRZYŃSKI Poland ALDE
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Svitlana ZALISCHUK Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kristýna ZELIENKOVÁ Czechia ALDE