Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 12 - Doc. 13866

Assembly's voting results

After Dublin – the urgent need for a real European asylum system

29 in favor, 88 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
Against Ms Brigitte ALLAIN France SOC
Against Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Lord Richard BALFE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Mónika BARTOS Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Metin Lütfi BAYDAR Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Brian BINLEY United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Maryvonne BLONDIN France SOC
Against Mr Charlò BONNICI Malta EPP/CD
Against Ms Valentina BULIGA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
Against Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy SOC
Against Ms Pascale CROZON France SOC
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Zsolt CSENGER-ZALÁN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Ms Katalin CSÖBÖR Hungary EPP/CD
Against Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Namik DOKLE Albania SOC
In favour Sir Jeffrey DONALDSON United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
Against Ms Josette DURRIEU France SOC
In favour Lady Diana ECCLES United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
Against Mr Franz Leonhard ESSL Austria EPP/CD
Against Mr Claudio FAZZONE Italy EPP/CD
Against Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
In favour Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
In favour Mr Martin FRONC Slovak Republic EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Darina GABÁNIOVÁ Slovak Republic SOC
Against Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
Against Mr Karl GARÐARSSON Iceland ALDE
Against Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
Against Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Pavol GOGA Slovak Republic SOC
Against Mr Mustafa Sait GÖNEN Türkiye EC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
Against Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
Against Ms Iwona GUZOWSKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
In favour Ms Rózsa HOFFMANN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Against Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johannes HÜBNER Austria NR
Against Ms Susanna HUOVINEN Finland SOC
Against Mr Tadeusz IWIŃSKI Poland SOC
Against Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Michael Aastrup JENSEN Denmark ALDE
In favour Mr Mogens JENSEN Denmark SOC
Against Ms Kristin Ørmen JOHNSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
Against Ms Vasiliki KATRIVANOU Greece UEL
Against Ms Ioanneta KAVVADIA Greece UEL
Against Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
Abstention Ms Julia KRONLID Sweden NR
Abstention Ms Aaja Chemnitz LARSEN Denmark UEL
Against Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
In favour Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Terry LEYDEN Ireland ALDE
In favour Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
In favour Ms Anne LOUHELAINEN Finland EC
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
Against Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Ana MATO Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Helena MEZENSKÁ Slovak Republic NR
Against Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Robert NEILL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Zsolt NÉMETH Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Aleksandar NIKOLOSKI North Macedonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Gabriela PECKOVÁ Czech Republic EPP/CD
Against Ms Catherine QUÉRÉ France SOC
Against Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Maximilian REIMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr Jan RZYMEŁKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Joseph SAMMUT Malta SOC
Against Ms Milena SANTERINI Italy SOC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Against Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Marc SPAUTZ Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Ms Tineke STRIK Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Michał STULIGROSZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
Against Mr Snorre Serigstad VALEN Norway UEL
Against Mr Nikolaj VILLUMSEN Denmark UEL
Against Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Sinuhe WALLINHEIMO Finland EPP/CD
Against Mr Robert WALTER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Morten WOLD Norway EC
Against Ms Gisela WURM Austria SOC
Against Mr Maciej WYDRZYŃSKI Poland ALDE
Against Ms Sandra ZAMPA Italy NR
Against Ms Kristýna ZELIENKOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Levon ZOURABIAN Armenia ALDE