Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 10 - Doc. 13863

Assembly's voting results

Abuse of pretrial detention in States Parties to the European Convention on Human Rights

66 in favor, 14 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
Against Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr David BAKRADZE Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Metin Lütfi BAYDAR Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Valentina BULIGA Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Mr Irakli CHIKOVANI Georgia ALDE
In favour Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Against Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Pascale CROZON France SOC
In favour Ms Marie-Christine DALLOZ France EPP/CD
Against Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
Against Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Turkey EC
Abstention Mr Thomas FEIST Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Kancho FILIPOV Bulgaria ALDE
In favour Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Karl GARÐARSSON Iceland ALDE
In favour Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa Sait GÖNEN Turkey EC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Ms Helena HATKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Rózsa HOFFMANN Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
Abstention Mr Valeri JABLIANOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
Against Mr Tedo JAPARIDZE Georgia SOC
In favour Ms Kristin Ørmen JOHNSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Anne KALMARI Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Manana KOBAKHIDZE Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Eerik-Niiles KROSS Estonia ALDE
In favour Ms Dalia KUODYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Turkey UEL
Abstention Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
In favour Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Abstention Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
Abstention Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Brynjar NÍELSSON Iceland EC
In favour Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tom PACKALÉN Finland EC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Soraya RODRÍGUEZ RAMOS Spain SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Salvador SEDÓ Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Andrej ŠIRCELJ Slovenia EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Jan ŠKOBERNE Slovenia SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Sandra ZAMPA Italy NR
In favour Mr Levon ZOURABIAN Armenia ALDE