Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 9 - Doc. 13863

Assembly's voting results

Abuse of pretrial detention in States Parties to the European Convention on Human Rights

17 in favor, 80 against, 9 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Pedro AGRAMUNT Spain EPP/CD
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
Against Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
Against Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Viorel-Riceard BADEA Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr David BAKRADZE Georgia EPP/CD
Against Mr Metin Lütfi BAYDAR Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
Abstention Mr António BRAGA Portugal SOC
Against Mr André BUGNON Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Valentina BULIGA Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Mr Irakli CHIKOVANI Georgia ALDE
Against Sir Christopher CHOPE United Kingdom EC
Abstention Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
Against Mr James CLAPPISON United Kingdom EC
Against Ms Pascale CROZON France SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Ms Marie-Christine DALLOZ France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Türkiye EC
Against Mr Arcadio DÍAZ TEJERA Spain SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Tülin ERKAL KARA Türkiye EC
Against Mr Thomas FEIST Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Cătălin Daniel FENECHIU Romania ALDE
In favour Mr Kancho FILIPOV Bulgaria ALDE
In favour Mr Gvozden Srećko FLEGO Croatia SOC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Hans FRANKEN Netherlands EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Claude FRÉCON France SOC
Against Sir Roger GALE United Kingdom EC
Abstention Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
Against Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
Against Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
Against Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa Sait GÖNEN Türkiye EC
Abstention Ms Geneviève GOSSELIN-FLEURY France SOC
In favour Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
Against Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
Against Ms Helena HATKA Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
Against Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czechia SOC
Against Mr Ekmeleddin Mehmet İHSANOĞLU Türkiye EC
Against Mr Valeri JABLIANOV Bulgaria SOC
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Tedo JAPARIDZE Georgia SOC
Against Ms Kristin Ørmen JOHNSEN Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Josip JURATOVIC Germany SOC
Against Ms Anne KALMARI Finland ALDE
Against Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Manana KOBAKHIDZE Georgia SOC
Against Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Dejan KOVAČEVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Julia KRONLID Sweden NR
Against Mr Eerik-Niiles KROSS Estonia ALDE
Against Ms Dalia KUODYTĖ Lithuania ALDE
Abstention Ms Athina KYRIAKIDOU Cyprus SOC
Against Mr Pierre-Yves LE BORGN' France SOC
Against Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
Against Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
Against Ms Kerstin LUNDGREN Sweden ALDE
Against Ms Antigoni LYMPERAKI Greece SOC
Against Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
Against Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
Against Mr João Bosco MOTA AMARAL Portugal EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
Against Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czechia SOC
Against Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
Against Mr Brynjar NÍELSSON Iceland EC
Against Ms Marija OBRADOVIĆ Serbia EPP/CD
Against Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tom PACKALÉN Finland EC
Against Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
Against Mr François ROCHEBLOINE France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Soraya RODRÍGUEZ RAMOS Spain SOC
Against Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Salvador SEDÓ Spain EPP/CD
Against Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
Against Mr Andrej ŠIRCELJ Slovenia EPP/CD
Against Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
Against Mr Ionuț-Marian STROE Romania EPP/CD
Against Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
Abstention Lord John E. TOMLINSON United Kingdom SOC
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czechia SOC
Against Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Volkmar VOGEL Germany EPP/CD
Against Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
Abstention Mr Klaas de VRIES Netherlands SOC
Against Mr Piotr WACH Poland EPP/CD
Against Ms Sandra ZAMPA Italy NR