Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment 7 - Doc. 13868

Assembly's voting results

The progress of the Assembly’s monitoring procedure (October 2014-August 2015)

43 in favor, 7 against, 9 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Metin Lütfi BAYDAR Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Valentina BULIGA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Pascale CROZON France SOC
Against Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Reha DENEMEÇ Turkey EC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Lady Diana ECCLES United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Sevinj FATALIYEVA Azerbaijan EC
Abstention Ms Jana FISCHEROVÁ Czech Republic EC
Abstention Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
In favour Ms Tina GHASEMI Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Mustafa Sait GÖNEN Turkey EC
In favour Ms Geneviève GOSSELIN-FLEURY France SOC
Against Mr Andreas GROSS Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Iwona GUZOWSKA Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Françoise HETTO-GAASCH Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Ekmeleddin Mehmet İHSANOĞLU Turkey EC
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
Against Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Manana KOBAKHIDZE Georgia SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Frano MATUŠIĆ Croatia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Fazil MUSTAFA Azerbaijan EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
Against Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
In favour Mr Marcel OBERWEIS Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
Abstention Ms Gabriela PECKOVÁ Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Luc RECORDON Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Samad SEYIDOV Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Eric VORUZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Abstention Ms Sandra ZAMPA Italy NR
Abstention Ms Kristýna ZELIENKOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
Against Mr Levon ZOURABIAN Armenia ALDE