Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 2 - Doc. 13934

Assembly's voting results

Access to school and education for all children

36 in favor, 14 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Paride ANDREOLI San Marino SOC
Abstention Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Mehmet BABAOĞLU Turkey EC
In favour Mr Christian BARILARO Monaco EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Utku ÇAKIRÖZER Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
Abstention Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Mr Namik DOKLE Albania SOC
Against Mr Markar ESEYAN Turkey ALDE
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Gerardo GIOVAGNOLI San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Turkey EC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
Against Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Ekmeleddin Mehmet İHSANOĞLU Turkey EC
Against Mr Gediminas JAKAVONIS Lithuania ALDE
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
Abstention Ms Julia KRONLID Sweden NR
Against Mr Talip KÜÇÜKCAN Turkey EC
In favour Ms Valentina LESKAJ Albania SOC
In favour Mr Anže LOGAR Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Meritxell MATEU Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Rónán MULLEN Ireland EPP/CD
Against Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Turkey EC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Paul SCULLY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Aleksandar SENIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Manuel TORNARE Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Turkey EC
In favour Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mike WOOD United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD