Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 9 - Doc. 14031

Assembly's voting results

After the Brussels attacks, urgent need to address security failures and step up counter-terrorism co-operation

38 in favor, 26 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
Against Ms Iwona ARENT Poland EC
Against Mr Mehmet BABAOĞLU Türkiye EC
Against Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Włodzimierz BERNACKI Poland EC
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Margareta BUDNER Poland EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Tomasz CIMOSZEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Rik DAEMS Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Alain DESTEXHE Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
Against Mr Sergio DIVINA Italy NR
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
In favour Mr Markar ESEYAN Türkiye ALDE
Against Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
In favour Ms Adele GAMBARO Italy ALDE
In favour Mr Karl GARÐARSSON Iceland ALDE
Abstention Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Erkan KANDEMİR Türkiye EC
Against Mr İlhan KESİCİ Türkiye SOC
Against Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Ian LIDDELL-GRAINGER United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Filippo LOMBARDI Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Duarte MARQUES Portugal EPP/CD
In favour Mr Augusto MICHELOTTI San Marino UEL
Against Mr Daniel MILEWSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Anouchka van MILTENBURG Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Orhan MİROĞLU Türkiye EC
Against Mr Arkadiusz MULARCZYK Poland EC
In favour Mr Zsolt NÉMETH Hungary EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Ms Judith OEHRI Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
Against Ms Ganira PASHAYEVA Azerbaijan ALDE
Against Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
Against Mr Paul SCULLY United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Lorella STEFANELLI San Marino EPP/CD
Against Mr Dominik TARCZYŃSKI Poland EC
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Krzysztof TRUSKOLASKI Poland ALDE
Against Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefaan VERCAMER Belgium EPP/CD
Against Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
Against Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
Against Mr Jacek WILK Poland EC
Against Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC
Against Mr Mike WOOD United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
Against Ms Serap YAŞAR Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD