Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 13983

Assembly's voting results

Forced migration: a new challenge

30 in favor, 0 against, 3 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Sílvia Eloïsa BONET Andorra SOC
Abstention Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Margareta BUDNER Poland EC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Carlo LUCHERINI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Guguli MAGRADZE Georgia SOC
In favour Ms Marianne MIKKO Estonia SOC
In favour Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Jarosław OBREMSKI Poland EC
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Olli-Poika PARVIAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Ms Carmen QUINTANILLA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Mechthild RAWERT Germany SOC
In favour Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Türkiye EC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Paul SCULLY United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Senad ŠEPIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Manuel TORNARE Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC
Abstention Mr Mike WOOD United Kingdom EC