Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 3 - Doc. 14076

Assembly's voting results

Parliamentary immunity: challenges to the scope of the privileges and immunities enjoyed by members of the Parliamentary Assembly

36 in favor, 7 against, 6 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Valentina BULIGA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Ivana DOBEŠOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE
In favour Ms Daphné DUMERY Belgium NR
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Anette HÜBINGER Germany EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Ms Kristin Ørmen JOHNSEN Norway EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Erkan KANDEMİR Turkey EC
In favour Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Florian KRONBICHLER Italy SOC
Against Mr Talip KÜÇÜKCAN Turkey EC
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Turkey UEL
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Vesna MARJANOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Anne MULDER Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Gabriela PECKOVÁ Czech Republic EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Manuel TORNARE Switzerland SOC
Against Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
Against Mr Sergiy VLASENKO Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
In favour Ms Nataša VUČKOVIĆ Serbia SOC
In favour Mr Mike WOOD United Kingdom EC
Against Mr Leonid YEMETS Ukraine EPP/CD
Against Mr Emanuelis ZINGERIS Lithuania EPP/CD