Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14081

Assembly's voting results

Road safety in Europe as a public health priority

19 in favor, 0 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
Abstention Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Frank J. JENSSEN Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr Saša MAGAZINOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina SOC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Andrei NEGUTA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Senad ŠEPIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mher SHAHGELDYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE