Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14141

Assembly's voting results

Lessons from the “Panama Papers” to ensure fiscal and social justice

47 in favor, 4 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Sirkka-Liisa ANTTILA Finland ALDE
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
Against Mr Tobias BILLSTRÖM Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Nunzia CATALFO Italy NR
In favour Mr José CEPEDA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Tomasz CIMOSZEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Joseph DEBONO GRECH Malta SOC
In favour Mr Manlio DI STEFANO Italy NR
In favour Mr Namik DOKLE Albania SOC
In favour Mr Joseph Beppe FENECH ADAMI Malta EPP/CD
In favour Lord George FOULKES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Rainer GOPP Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
Abstention Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Susanna HUOVINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Ögmundur JÓNASSON Iceland UEL
In favour Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Ms Stella KYRIAKIDES Cyprus EPP/CD
In favour Mr George LOUCAIDES Cyprus UEL
In favour Mr Dirk Van der MAELEN Belgium SOC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Soraya RODRÍGUEZ RAMOS Spain SOC
Abstention Mr Joseph SAMMUT Malta SOC
In favour Mr Vincenzo SANTANGELO Italy NR
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Virendra SHARMA United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Krzysztof TRUSKOLASKI Poland ALDE
In favour Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Sinuhe WALLINHEIMO Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
In favour Mr Phil WILSON United Kingdom SOC