Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 18 - Doc. 14225

Assembly's voting results

Human rights compatibility of investor–State arbitration in international investment protection agreements

55 in favor, 1 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Claude ADAM Luxembourg SOC
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Metin Lütfi BAYDAR Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
Abstention Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Mr Piet De BRUYN Belgium NR
In favour Ms Margareta BUDNER Poland EC
In favour Ms Valentina BULIGA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Elena CENTEMERO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr José CEPEDA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Ms Katalin CSÖBÖR Hungary EPP/CD
In favour Mr Geraint DAVIES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Vladyslav GOLUB Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Rainer GOPP Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Turkey EC
In favour Mr Márton GYÖNGYÖSI Hungary NR
In favour Ms Alice-Mary HIGGINS Ireland SOC
In favour Mr Rafael HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan ALDE
In favour Mr Vusal HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Ms Anne KALMARI Finland ALDE
In favour Ms Elvira KOVÁCS Serbia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Turkey UEL
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Orhan MİROĞLU Turkey EC
In favour Mr Thomas MÜLLER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Pieter OMTZIGT Netherlands EPP/CD
In favour Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Mr Henk OVERBEEK Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Liliana PALIHOVICI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Virgilijus PODERYS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Turkey EC
In favour Ms María Concepción de SANTA ANA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Virendra SHARMA United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ Lithuania EC
Against Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
In favour Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Alina ZOTEA Republic of Moldova ALDE