Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14283

Assembly's voting results

Possible ways to improve the funding of emergency refugee situations

35 in favor, 0 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Lord Alexander DUNDEE United Kingdom EC
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein NR
In favour Ms Sahiba GAFAROVA Azerbaijan EC
Abstention Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Vusal HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Mr Serhii KIRAL Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Florian KRONBICHLER Italy SOC
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Muslum MAMMADOV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Henk OVERBEEK Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Cezar Florin PREDA Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jordi ROCA Spain EPP/CD
In favour Ms Azadeh ROJHAN Sweden SOC
In favour Mr René ROUQUET France SOC
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Ingjerd SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Krzysztof TRUSKOLASKI Poland ALDE
In favour Mr Snorre Serigstad VALEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR