Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation - Doc. 14288

Assembly's voting results

Technological convergence, artificial intelligence and human rights

43 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands NR
In favour Mr Piet De BRUYN Belgium NR
In favour Mr José CEPEDA Spain SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Mr Raphaël COMTE Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein NR
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miren GORROTXATEGI Spain UEL
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Antonio GUTIÉRREZ LIMONES Spain SOC
In favour Mr Tore HAGEBAKKEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Pavel HOLÍK Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Ms Anne-Yvonne LE DAIN France SOC
In favour Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT France SOC
In favour Mr Muslum MAMMADOV Azerbaijan SOC
In favour Mr Alberto MARTINS Portugal SOC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Andżelika MOŻDŹANOWSKA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Aleksander POCIEJ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr André SCHNEIDER France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Ms Maria Edera SPADONI Italy NR
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Dana VÁHALOVÁ Czech Republic SOC
In favour Mr Snorre Serigstad VALEN Norway UEL
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Viktor VOVK Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
In favour Mr Jordi XUCLÀ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Kristýna ZELIENKOVÁ Czech Republic ALDE