Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Recommendation

Assembly's voting results

Defending the acquis of the Council of Europe: preserving 65 years of successful intergovernmental co-operation

72 in favor, 1 against, 11 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Tasmina AHMED-SHEIKH United Kingdom NR
In favour Mr Nikolay ALEKSANDROV Bulgaria EC
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Vlad BATRINCEA Republic of Moldova SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
Abstention Mr Boryslav BEREZA Ukraine EPP/CD
Abstention Mr Włodzimierz BERNACKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
Abstention Ms Margareta BUDNER Poland EC
In favour Mr Ervin BUSHATI Albania NR
In favour Mr Pablo BUSTINDUY Spain UEL
Abstention Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Tomasz CIMOSZEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy SOC
In favour Ms Vanessa D'AMBROSIO San Marino SOC
In favour Mr Geraint DAVIES United Kingdom SOC
In favour Ms Jennifer DE TEMMERMAN France NR
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
Abstention Mr Constantinos EFSTATHIOU Cyprus SOC
In favour Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
Abstention Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
In favour Ms Ingebjørg GODSKESEN Norway EC
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Annette GROTH Germany UEL
In favour Ms Dzhema GROZDANOVA Bulgaria EPP/CD
In favour Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Matjaž HANŽEK Slovenia UEL
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
In favour Mr John HOWELL United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Mr Valeri JABLIANOV Bulgaria SOC
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Michael Aastrup JENSEN Denmark ALDE
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Ms Anne KALMARI Finland ALDE
In favour Ms Marietta KARAMANLI France SOC
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Attila KORODI Romania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Tiny KOX Netherlands UEL
In favour Mr Ertuğrul KÜRKÇÜ Turkey UEL
In favour Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
In favour Ms Yuliya LOVOCHKINA Ukraine SOC
In favour Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Jacques MAIRE France NR
In favour Mr Kęstutis MASIULIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Sir Alan MEALE United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Michele NICOLETTI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Žarko OBRADOVIĆ Serbia SOC
Abstention Mr Jarosław OBREMSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Turkey EC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Maria POSTOICO Republic of Moldova UEL
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Armen RUSTAMYAN Armenia SOC
In favour Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Turkey EC
In favour Mr Alex SALMOND United Kingdom NR
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
Abstention Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Mr Adrien TAQUET France NR
Against Mr Dominik TARCZYŃSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Zühal TOPCU Turkey EC
In favour Mr Manuel TORNARE Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Krzysztof TRUSKOLASKI Poland ALDE
In favour Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Turkey EC
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Evangelos VENIZELOS Greece SOC
In favour Mr Sinuhe WALLINHEIMO Finland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
Abstention Mr Jacek WILK Poland EC
Abstention Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC