Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 20 - Doc. 14405

Assembly's voting results

New threats to the rule of law in Council of Europe member States: selected examples

13 in favor, 40 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Against Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
Against Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Włodzimierz BERNACKI Poland EC
Against Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
Against Ms Anne BRASSEUR Luxembourg ALDE
In favour Ms Margareta BUDNER Poland EC
Against Mr Tomasz CIMOSZEWICZ Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Paolo CORSINI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Turkey EPP/CD
Against Ms Nicole DURANTON France EPP/CD
Against Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Constantinos EFSTATHIOU Cyprus SOC
Against Mr Bernd FABRITIUS Germany EPP/CD
Against Ms Doris FIALA Switzerland ALDE
Against Ms Ute FINCKH-KRÄMER Germany SOC
Against Mr Bernard FOURNIER France EPP/CD
Against Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
Against Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania EPP/CD
Against Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
Against Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
Against Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Marietta KARAMANLI France SOC
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Turkey SOC
Against Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
Against Ms Alexandra LOUIS France NR
Against Mr Philippe MAHOUX Belgium SOC
Against Mr Jacques MAIRE France NR
Abstention Mr Kęstutis MASIULIS Lithuania EPP/CD
Against Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
Against Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jarosław OBREMSKI Poland EC
Against Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Against Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
Against Mr Aleksander POCIEJ Poland EPP/CD
Against Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
Against Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Turkey EC
Against Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
Against Ms Elisabeth SCHNEIDER-SCHNEITER Switzerland EPP/CD
Against Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
Against Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ Lithuania EC
In favour Mr Dominik TARCZYŃSKI Poland EC
In favour Ms Zühal TOPCU Turkey EC
Against Mr Krzysztof TRUSKOLASKI Poland ALDE
In favour Mr Burhanettin UYSAL Turkey EC
Against Mr Sylvain WASERMAN France ALDE
Against Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
Against Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
In favour Mr Jacek WILK Poland EC
In favour Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC