Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 6 - Doc. 14402

Assembly's voting results

Prosecuting and punishing the crimes against humanity or even possible genocide committed by Daesh

65 in favor, 0 against, 2 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Jokin BILDARRATZ Spain ALDE
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Ms Oana-Mioara BÎZGAN-GAYRAL Romania NR
In favour Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Pablo BUSTINDUY Spain UEL
In favour Mr Algirdas BUTKEVIČIUS Lithuania SOC
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Rik DAEMS Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Vanessa D'AMBROSIO San Marino SOC
In favour Ms Jennifer DE TEMMERMAN France NR
In favour Mr Olivier DESTREBECQ Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Sergio DIVINA Italy FDG
In favour Ms Nicole DURANTON France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mustafa DZHEMILIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Dame Cheryl GILLAN United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Mr Jean-Pierre GRIN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Maria GUZENINA Finland SOC
In favour Mr Domagoj HAJDUKOVIĆ Croatia SOC
In favour Mr Alfred HEER Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Andres HERKEL Estonia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Petri HONKONEN Finland ALDE
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Ms Anne KALMARI Finland ALDE
In favour Ms Filiz KERESTECİOĞLU DEMİR Türkiye UEL
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Jérôme LAMBERT France SOC
In favour Mr Carlo LUCHERINI Italy SOC
In favour Mr Jacques MAIRE France NR
In favour Mr Rustam MAKHMUDYAN Armenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Emanuel MALLIA Malta SOC
In favour Ms Milica MARKOVIĆ Bosnia and Herzegovina FDG
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Ms Martine MERGEN Luxembourg EPP/CD
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Ms Miroslava NĚMCOVÁ Czech Republic EC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Soraya RODRÍGUEZ RAMOS Spain SOC
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Vincenzo SANTANGELO Italy NR
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Virendra SHARMA United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Tritan SHEHU Albania NR
In favour Mr Andrej ŠIRCELJ Slovenia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Serhii SOBOLIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Ms Olena SOTNYK Ukraine ALDE
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Adrien TAQUET France NR
Abstention Ms Zühal TOPCU Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Kostiantyn USOV Ukraine EC
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Markus WIECHEL Sweden NR
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia EC