Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Amendment 1 - Doc. 14404

Assembly's voting results

Promoting the human rights of and eliminating discrimination against intersex people

34 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Ms Doris BARNETT Germany SOC
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Turkey SOC
In favour Mr Goran BEUS RICHEMBERGH Croatia ALDE
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Reina de BRUIJN-WEZEMAN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Piet De BRUYN Belgium NR
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Rik DAEMS Belgium ALDE
In favour Ms Jennifer DE TEMMERMAN France NR
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
Abstention Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Ms Gabriela HEINRICH Germany SOC
In favour Mr Andrej HUNKO Germany UEL
In favour Ms Eva-Lena JANSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Lotta JOHNSSON FORNARVE Sweden UEL
In favour Mr İlhan KESİCİ Turkey SOC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Killion MUNYAMA Poland EPP/CD
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Olli-Poika PARVIAINEN Finland SOC
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
In favour Ms Patrícia RIBERAYGUA Andorra ALDE
In favour Ms Ulla SANDBÆK Denmark UEL
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Ms Petra De SUTTER Belgium SOC
In favour Mr Manuel TORNARE Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE