Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Resolution - Doc. 14395

Assembly's voting results

Youth against corruption

32 in favor, 0 against, 0 abstention

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
In favour Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Lord Donald ANDERSON United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Volodymyr ARIEV Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Damir ARNAUT Bosnia and Herzegovina EPP/CD
In favour Mr Deniz BAYKAL Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Olivier BECHT France ALDE
In favour Ms Gülsün BİLGEHAN Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Roland Rino BÜCHEL Switzerland ALDE
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Boriss CILEVIČS Latvia SOC
In favour Ms Susanne EBERLE-STRUB Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Hannes GERMANN Switzerland ALDE
In favour Mr Valeriu GHILETCHI Republic of Moldova EPP/CD
In favour Mr Francesco Maria GIRO Italy EPP/CD
In favour Ms Alina-Ștefania GORGHIU Romania EPP/CD
In favour Ms Emine Nur GÜNAY Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Vusal HUSEYNOV Azerbaijan EPP/CD
In favour Mr Giorgi KANDELAKI Georgia EPP/CD
In favour Mr Haluk KOÇ Türkiye SOC
In favour Mr Talip KÜÇÜKCAN Türkiye EC
In favour Ms Liliane MAURY PASQUIER Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Johan NISSINEN Sweden NR
In favour Ms Judith PALLARÉS Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Frédéric REISS France EPP/CD
In favour Ms Leyla ŞAHİN USTA Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Stefan SCHENNACH Austria SOC
In favour Mr Egidijus VAREIKIS Lithuania EPP/CD
In favour Mr Mart van de VEN Netherlands ALDE
In favour Mr Sylvain WASERMAN France ALDE
In favour Mr Christoph WENAWESER Liechtenstein ALDE
In favour Mr Andrzej WOJTYŁA Poland EC
In favour Ms Naira ZOHRABYAN Armenia EC