Logo Assembly Logo Hemicycle

Vote on Sub-amendment - Doc. 14453

Assembly's voting results

The case for drafting a European convention on the profession of lawyer

20 in favor, 2 against, 4 abstentions

All participants in the vote

Voting choice Member Country Political group
Abstention Ms Boriana ÅBERG Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Ms Lise CHRISTOFFERSEN Norway SOC
In favour Mr Titus CORLĂŢEAN Romania SOC
In favour Mr Yves CRUCHTEN Luxembourg SOC
Against Ms Marie-Christine DALLOZ France EPP/CD
In favour Mr Şaban DİŞLİ Türkiye EPP/CD
In favour Mr Pierre-Alain FRIDEZ Switzerland SOC
In favour Mr Jonas GUNNARSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Luděk JENIŠTA Czechia EPP/CD
In favour Ms Susan Elan JONES United Kingdom SOC
Abstention Mr Carles JORDANA Andorra ALDE
In favour Mr Niklas KARLSSON Sweden SOC
In favour Mr Christophe LACROIX Belgium SOC
Against Sir Edward LEIGH United Kingdom EC
In favour Mr Georgii LOGVYNSKYI Ukraine EPP/CD
In favour Mr Víctor NAUDI ZAMORA Andorra SOC
In favour Mr Miroslav NENUTIL Czechia SOC
In favour Ms Carina OHLSSON Sweden SOC
Abstention Mr Suat ÖNAL Türkiye EC
In favour Mr Georgios PSYCHOGIOS Greece UEL
Abstention Ms Ingjerd Schie SCHOU Norway EPP/CD
In favour Mr Frank SCHWABE Germany SOC
In favour Mr Michael SVENSSON Sweden EPP/CD
In favour Mr Damien THIÉRY Belgium ALDE
In favour Mr Martin WHITFIELD United Kingdom SOC
In favour Mr Phil WILSON United Kingdom SOC